PASSION AND EXPERIENCE
RENAULT 5 TURBO, PEUGEOT 504 COUPE, OPEL KADETT GTE, ASCONA A, ASCONA B, MANTA B, PORSCHE 911, TRIUMPH TR7, TRIUMPH TR8, YOUR CAR,  ENGINE OIL, CAR BOOKS

Parts for old cars for competition or collection, rally or circuit.

Experience, and Passion.

Parts for old competition or collector cars … I provide fans of old competition, collector or sports cars with parts that they are struggling to find to indulge their passion. Engine, suspension, gearbox, bodywork … etc. Whether they participate in rallies, circuit events, or whether they drive for their own pleasure on public roads.

Finding what will meet your expectations can be time consuming, and “Time is Money”. In front of two similar pieces but of different origins, which one is the good one? The supplier and his experience make the difference. This is how Racing-Bull’s reputation was built by looking for parts for old competition or collector cars: my principle is to offer tested and validated parts by relying on a network of manufacturers, renowned and experienced craftsmen, engine manufacturers, preparation workshops, and by combining the information gathered throughout my experience and that of my partners.

And above all, don’t hesitate to ask me about a part that is not in my shop. I have listed almost 250 suppliers all over the world, and my core business is “looking for what seems untraceable”. It also happened to me to trace the history of vehicles or models, to go and see them to give my opinion, to find technical information on them. Organize club outings and company events based on the theme of the classic car.

It is the sharing of a common passion that drives our vintage cars!

PS:  The Ford photographed is a Capri 3.0 GT, group 1, entered on July 21, 1973 at the 24 Hours of Spa Francorchamps, driven by François Goldstein (B), at the time one of the best kart drivers in the world, and by Claude de Wael (B). She was racing in Division 2, 32nd on the starting grid, 8th at the finish, showing good consistency. I publish it simply because it is a memory of a teenager ( me), this car having taken part in this test thanks to my dear father, director at that time of the bank “Crédit Général”, sponsor of this car.

ford capri 3L GT credit general

RENAULT 5 TURBO, PEUGEOT 504 COUPE, OPEL KADETT GTE, ASCONA A, ASCONA B, MANTA B, PORSCHE 911, TRIUMPH TR7, TRIUMPH TR8, HUILES MOTEURS,LIVRES AUTOMOBILES,
PASSION ET EXPERIENCE

Pièces pour voitures de rallye ou de circuit.

 

Expérience, et Passion.

Je  fourni aux amateurs de voitures anciennes de compétition, de collection ou sportives, les pièces qu’ils ont du mal à trouver pour s’adonner à leur passion. Moteur, suspension, boîte de vitesses, carrosseries…etc.Qu’ils participent à des rallyes, à des épreuves sur circuit, ou  qu’ils roulent pour leur simple plaisir sur routes publiques.

 

Trouver ce qui sera conforme à vos attentes peut prendre énormément de temps, et ” Time is Money”. Devant deux pièces similaires mais d’origines différentes,  laquelle est la bonne?  Le fournisseur et son expérience font la différence. C’est ainsi que la réputation de Racing-Bull s’est construite: mon principe est de proposer des pièces testées et validées en m’appuyant sur un réseau de fabricants, d’artisans, de motoristes, d’ateliers de préparation renommés et expérimentés, et en croisant les informations recueillies tout au long de mon expérience et de celles de mes partenaires.

Et surtout, n’hésitez-pas à me questionner au sujet d’une pièce qui ne se trouve pas dans ma boutique. J’ai répertorié quasiment 250 fournisseurs un peu partout dans le monde, et mon coeur de métier est bien de ” chercher ce qui semble introuvable”. Il m’est aussi arrivé de retracer l’historique de véhicules ou de modèles, d’aller en voir pour donner mon avis, de trouver des informations technique sur ceux-ci. D’organiser des sorties de clubs, des évènements d’entreprises s’appuyant sur le thème de la voiture de collection.

C’est le partage d’une passion commune qui fait rouler nos voitures anciennes !

 

P.S. La Ford prise en photo est une Capri 3.0 GT, groupe 1, engagée le 21 juillet 1973 aux 24 H de Spa Francorchamps, pilotée par François Goldstein (B), à l’époque un des meilleurs pilotes de kart au monde, et par Claude de Wael. Elle courait en division 2, 32 ème sur la grille de départ, 8ème à l’arrivée faisant preuve d’une belle régularité et de pilotages conscients et rapides. Hélas, ce résultat brillant pour une groupe 1, le fût aussi “grâce” à une hécatombe d’accidents mortels. C’était l’ère de voitures telles que les BMW 3.0 CSL gr2 , Capri 2.6 RS gr2, Opel Commodore GSE gr2, Alfa Romeo GTAM etc, très, très performantes. C’est lors de cette course tragique que disparurent le compagnon de Christine Beckers; Roger Dubos, sur Alfa Romeo; Hans Peter Joisten sur BMW 3.0 CSL; et Massimo Larini, également sur Alfa Roméo.